We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour, free or not

We were on a cruise stopping at Cagliari and looking for something not with the cruise company... read more

Reviewed 28 November 2018
joelgL5824YZ
,
Port Ewen, New York
Best walking tour so far

We had a few free walking tours, but this one was so far the best. Valeria was great, fun and very... read more

Reviewed 18 November 2018
guidetoholiday
,
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Read all 124 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cagliari
from US$57.40
More Info
from US$35.59
More Info
from US$91.83
More Info
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
112
11
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
11
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour wonderful guide informative tour free walking excellent tour guide jessica private tour two hours morning tour highly recommend this tour perfect english thank you so much cruise ship beautiful city old town valeria information
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

All six of us had a great walking tour of the city with a wonderful guide. Thank you so much for our morning tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

It was my first time participating in a free tour and I really enjoyed it. It was interesting and informative. The guide was professional, friendly and ready to answer all the questions. It’s a great opportunity to know more about the city. Highly recommend it

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank MatisLera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

I did the tour with Jessica and even though we weren't enough for it to take place, she did it anyway for just the three of us.
She took time to answer all the questions we had and had lots of interesting and funny facts and stories to tell. Jessica had a way of making even the facts memorable so I learnt a lot.

Grazie mille Jessica!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Britta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed a morning free tour with Valeria as guide and I really enjoyed her professional and funny way to make us discover the city in a very sunny day.
The tour was in a perfect English because I was the only Italian in the group.
Really raccomanded

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank pavolo75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Really informative, fun and quick tour - summarised version of Cagliari history in 2 hours with tips and recommendations. Have done a couple of these free walking tours in Europe and this was good as well - highly recommended. We had a very good guide who told us best place to eat (Schironada) where we could try traditional meat and fish dishes - we went there tonight and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Lealee84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews