We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Bowling +pizza

It's been a wonderful place to play bowling and have fun here at alghero. The staff is very nice... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2018
Miguel L
via mobile
Five stars!

I really liked this bowling ally. The people were very nice, it was clean and the bowling lanes... read more

Reviewed 17 July 2017
Abby F
via mobile
Read all 149 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alghero
from US$57.56
More Info
from US$79.44
More Info
from US$46.05
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
140
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I really liked this bowling ally. The people were very nice, it was clean and the bowling lanes were really smooth. You could tell they took good care of everything. I would highly recommend it!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Abby F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Really nice experience. The courts are really nice. If you come here you will definitely have fun!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank fabiooibaffabiooibaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

It made our stay in Alghero a lot more fun!
Good people there, good service and a lot of fun, definitely recommended.

Date of experience: November 2013
1  Thank Henricos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

i have bin there with couple of friends after dinner in the ghiotto nearby the oldtown....so mirko and sergio(fathar and song) are so helpfull and professional, i mean im not a realy good player but they help me alot....so in the and the disco bowling is a great idea and i make more then 100 points....the best way to spend an eveneng !

Date of experience: October 2013
2  Thank Claudio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko M, Proprietario at Bowling Alghero, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews