We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in town”
Review of Cafe del Principe

Cafe del Principe
Ranked #3 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Alghero
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice location plenty of parking space, guys are very friendly and fast serving.
You definitely can notice their great knowledge about coffee and bar, I would definitely recommend to pop in and try the best coffee in Alghero.
You won’t be disappointed!!
Lovely place

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Honestly there are nicer places in the old town and main streets. We were looking for it because it was recommended, but it’s ok but not really special. There was only one waitress and 3 people behind the bar, she was obviously not really capable of serving everybody and ignored me several times. Maybe we were just unlucky on this day, but I would not go there again since it’s not special and we saw much nicer places of its kind.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Hannes182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

If you live next door, then come. If not, I don’t think it’s worth the trouble. Just croissant and coffee.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Camper131266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Delicious coffee, great breakfast sets(in good prices- for example 2,70 for coffee, toast/churros/croissants and fresh orange juice) . polite waitress
I really recommend that place!:)

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Nattalia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe del Principe also viewed

Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 
Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 
Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 

Been to Cafe del Principe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing