We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at Lunch”
Review of La Bifora

La Bifora
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
La Bifora is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #60 of 407 Restaurants in Alghero
Price range: US$11 - US$113
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Nicely decorated, great taste and nice atmosphere. We had lunch Menu in this less touristic place. Service is a little special but wine and meals very really tasty.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nebulous911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Half empty restaurant and they said no table for two and made inappropriate comments against us for being female tourists. Cats sat on the table and lack of cleanliness. Go somewhere else.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Amelia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Great menu, reasonable prices, clean and great service.
Busy restaurant with inside and outdoor seating. Although we didn’t have pizza... they looked amazing. Thinking we may go for lunch later this week!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Elainelloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This restaurant is in a beautiful spot, overlooking the harbour and we had the most gorgeous lunch - eating Michelin quality standard food. We started with the meats and cheeses of Sardinia beautifully presented with a gorgeous 'chutney' -absolutely delicious. After that Monkfish with a pea confit foam and encrusted tuna with beetroot and creamy egg sauces were absolutely exquisite. The Vermentino wine, as per everywhere in Alghero was fabulous - there is a great cook in the kitchen here with a very deft touch and great skill.Bliss!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bobrsmocs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our food and service!
The Tuna fillet and the beef fillet were AMAZING!
The amount of the dishes is very fine to what you get!
Go there you won't regret!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LilachOIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Bifora also viewed

Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 
Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 
Alghero, Province of Sassari
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 

Been to La Bifora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing