We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
5
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
1
0
5
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We can not come in, you need call owner and go to central hotel for key, 4 minuts from this place. No breakfast, no towel, no rags or bath rugs for the bathroom, the deluge after the shower is carried throughout the apartment.At picture you can see "beautiful" pillow. No heating (15.04.18) one blanket, we asked for one more, the landlord said ok, but took the money for rent and immediately ran away and the second blanket we did not get.
As you see at picture you can not close window and everyone can see you.
Everything is dirty and broken. The blanket is not rubbed, and there is no quilt.
I totally not recommend this place!
It was located and dirty district, from window is smell of rubbish and you see only rubbish.
Landlord not polite, when we will come to take keys in central hotel, there was 5 kids crying and screaming behind the reception desk, it was very loud and crazy. I never seen nothing like that and if we not so tired and have time to find another place for sleeping we never stay there.


Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This accommodation was terrible. Room was dirty and not good smells. The bathroom was broken and wet. No more! I do not recommended for anybody. Next time for a cheaper price I'll get a nice Airbnb. i have one positiv - The location is good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely bed and breakfast more like a apartment really clean new towels and services every day breakfast not really a breakfast croissant and juice but it was ok coffee machine only for expresso local to all amenities supermarkets shops bars restaurants rally enjoyed our stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank nicnak16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

There are much nicer b&b in Bari at the same price.
Rooms are dirty and the sheets are not changed. The main door is blocked and you can't enter if you come back late at night. Also there is no beakfast and no internet.
The good thing is that it's in the center and the stuff is friendly. Thanks for the guy that came in the middle of the night to unlock the door for us :)
If you decide to check in at Greta B&B take notice that the reception is on the same street at Central Hotel, nr 74.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The Greta is a room in a flat in a building, not a bnb at all. No check in, no one to welcome you, no breakfast. The room is shabby, the shower door broken, evreything is old. Honestly I was scared! I would not recommend anyone to go there even if the location is ok.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank So2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews