We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
View from the bedroom Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living room
View from the bedroom
Living room
Living room
Very comfortable leather sofa bed
Double bedroom with terrazzino on the sea
Double Bedroom
Details
Kitchen
Comfortable chairs
Bathroom wash basin
Spacious shower
Details
Details
View
Sea front condominium
Port of Santo Spirito Bari
Small port of Santo Spirito Bari
Port of Santo Spirito Bari
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nastja86
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect!”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment was clean, big and very cozy. Great location, nearby you can find cafes, bus stop. Amazing view from the balcony. Totally recommend this flat!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg2...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My parents , aunt and I spent 5 nights in this lovely apartment. Overall it was great, the view from the bedroom balcaony of the sea was beautiful, the area was safe, the people were great and most of all Allesia was a marvelous host. We had issues getting the rental car and it took us a long time to get to the apartment and she waited patiently for us. She even waited by the road to make sure we found the place as the GPS didn't get me there.
The apartment had all that we needed. My parents were a little older and although there was 2 flights of stairs, the worked well and the apartment is on the highest floor so great views. If I am ever in the Bari area again, I will definitely stay here

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marguerit...
Edinburgh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable appartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great service from Fabio. Spoke English as we couldn't speak Italian. Well equiped appartment. Good views of the ocean. Quiet location. Plenty local restaurants and shops close by. Easy access from Palese Airport and main roads. Great place to stay for a family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2013
Dear Margueritta,
thank you very much for your review.
We hope to meet again in the future.
See you soon,
Fabio and Alessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gigideloc
Ahmadi
2 reviews
“Host very welcoming and flat just like in the ad.”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The airport is very close and easy access to highway. From the bed you can see the sunrise at sea. The adjacent streets are few restaurants. Definitely need to avoid "Due Sapori", on the costal road in direction Bari 200m, where the food is fried in the same used oil all night and wines are very expensive . The apartment has a well equipped kitchen and across the street is a fishery with fish and seafood realy fresh.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Due Sapori restaurant in the nearby
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas08...
Ardennes, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Nicolas and his family, of whom three very good children, are guests that we recommend
Thank you for your nice review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing