We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First night in Bari”

The Stuart Scottish Pub
Get food delivered
Ranked #26 of 1,249 Restaurants in Bari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$34
Cuisines: Scottish
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Clean pub. Clean WC. Fish dish very nice. No atmosphere in the pub about 7pm. We found this pub by mistake. Would suggest heading towards the harbour and old town. Beer expensive.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

A very cosy and nice bar in Bari. The guys there are very communicative and like what they are doing. Tasty burgers, hot startes and a variety of beers in a very well decorated pub. What's important, is the fine music. Recommended place for those who are looking something different than pizzas and local recipes.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank aggelaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

Very friendly staff, great priced drinks and brilliant atmosphere!!! It's a must in Bari!
Stumbled along the place looking for a night cap!

Date of visit: July 2020
2  Thank Franklylouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

We found this bar on Tripadvisor. It’s a very nice bar. When we went, there was a live concert. We also had very good hamburgers and good beers. Also a very friendly service!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Escape14798368943
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

We found the bar via tripadvisor, the first time we went there they had a live concert which was a nice touch! The beers are great and the burgers are realy good!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank PieterJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Stuart Scottish Pub also viewed

Bari, Province of Bari
Bari, Province of Bari
 
Bari, Province of Bari
Bari, Province of Bari
 

Been to The Stuart Scottish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.