We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
25
39
18
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
39
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews army base her daughter american style breakfast rooms are small ham bread ederle
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel Mary staff was friendly and service oriented. Room was clean and decor was decent. The hotel provides a breakfast that is light and perfect to tide you over for lunch. Convenient to the Army Base. Location for other sites is off the beaten path. Still not a bad option for the price.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ltctony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

When I checked in, I was questioned about a friend that was coming over to counsel me, and it was insinuated that she was a prostitute, the sheets had a blood stain on them, the shower was moldy and the curtain enclosed the shower and toilet. Dogs were barking through the night. And if you stay here, don’t have a car, they have more rooms than parking and I had the pleasure of a long walk multiple times. There are other hotels in the area for better price with better facilities

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dkerr_494136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The breakfast is good. Fresh eggs with ham potatoes and sausage. Sort of American style breakfast. Normally European breakfasts are cold cuts and breads. The rooms comfortable. The staff super friendly. There is Batista coffee and a bar.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antonio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We stayed at the hotel for two weeks. The staff were incredibly nice and even gave us suggestions on places to visit.
The downside, they did not give us clean sheets the ENTIRE time we were there. We requested to have clean sheets put in our room, but they continued making the bed with the same sheets (there was a pen mark on one of the sheets so we knew that it was the same sheet the entire time), which was frustrating.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alki2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel mary is across from base with several restaurants nearby. The staff are super flexible and helpful and all speak english which is very helpful. High speed internet the rooms and afn tv boxes. Highly suggest for long term stays

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lyonsjosh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews