We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM (45 SQM) WITH PRIVATE TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM (45 SQM) WITH PRIVATE TERRACE
eNTRANCE WITH BOISSERIE DOUBLE SOFA BED IN THE LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
LIVING ROOM (45 SQM) WITH PRIVATE TERRACE
eNTRANCE WITH BOISSERIE
DOUBLE SOFA BED IN THE LIVING ROOM
Private Terrace
KITCHEN WITH FLAT TV AND SITTING FOR 7
kitchen full equipped
KITCHEN IN GREEN AND STEEL
MASTER BED ROOM OVERLOOKING A SQUARE WITH DRESSING
Master Bedroom with walk in closet
BATHROOM IN MURBLE WITH JACUZZI
JACUZZI
DOUBLE BEDROOM WITH THE THIRD BED
BEDROOM FOR THREE 29SQM
WHITE BAD IN MURBLE WITH DESIGN FURNITURES
White bath in murble with window
MARBLE BATHROOM WITH SHOWER AND WINDOW
VIEW TO PIAZZA BRA' FROM THE MAIN DOOR
BUILDING OUTSIDE
bathroom
bathroom
Aisle
details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jooolzc
Twickenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location and great apartment”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My parents (late 60s), teenage daughter and I stayed here for a week last August, first time in an apartment instead of a hotel. The apartment is beautiful, much more spacious than the pics show. Very high end finish to everything. Huge terrace, the only thing which could have improved the stay was to have outside table and chairs and sun loungers.
The location is brilliant - two minute stroll to the Arena and the Piazza Bra and a largish supermarket 5 minute walk. Good base to visit Lake Garda and Venice is only just over an hour away by train.
Cannot recommend highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your stay in our home. It was wonderful having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSBris
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment really close to the centre of Verona”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the most amazing apartment - beautifully done out with every convenience you could want for a short break. The roof terrace was a real bonus and much appreciated. As we arrived by train in the end we didn't use the garage but the fact that it was available should we have wanted it was great. We were visiting Verona to attend the opera at the Arena so its proximity to this venue was just brilliant. Susanna, the owner, had answered all our queries beforehand and had organised for someone to be there when we arrived and when we checked out (Domenico and Lara). They could not have been more helpful - recommending restaurants and even ringing for a taxi for us when we left. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: Pretty much everything
Liked least: What was not to like
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bootongol...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived to find our Luxurious Apartment in a Fantastic Location.
The apartment was bigger than expected also had everything you
would need for a weeks stay.It was very comfortable, well equipped & very clean.
The location was fabulous , only a few minutes walk to the Arena & Centre.
We could not have chosen a nicer apartment or location.
Would highly recommend both.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything .
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your 5 stars review, we always try to do our best. Looking forward to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimili...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$157
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing