We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrazza-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza-terrace
living room living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Terrazza-terrace
living room
living room with sofa bed
living room
full furnished kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
Terrace
View from the terrace
Sunset from the terrace
View from the terrace
entrance of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rhys1968
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Panorama was a perfect spot for us to spend a week in Verona. We could not have asked for a better spot - within walking distance of all tourist attractions. On lazy days the bus which stopped at the end of the street was a perfect alternative to walking. We were made to feel very welcome and Rosalie helped us out in every way possible . Thanks so much for a memorable stay in the Verona area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brightness and airiness of apartment and proximity to tourist areas
Liked least: Sloping, head banging ceilings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
153veroni...
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“wonderful viv tour”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Appartment was just as described. Easy to reach from aerport .Rosella was very friendly and helpful. A perfect location for our city break .less than 10 minutes walk to centre. The most amazing icecream shop just around the corner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: perfect location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kvaking
Moscow, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Welcome to Verona”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Everything was perfect. Great location, nice modern equipment, convenient parking, the silence at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsawyer82
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Made our 2nd time in Verona a fantastic experience”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Throughout the whole booking process, Rosella kept in contact with us and gave us all the information we asked for.

Directions to the apartment were brilliant, and we had no problems in locating it.

We were greeted at the apartment by Rosella who is very helpful and friendly.

The apartment itself was fantastic, very clean, modern, spacious and light. It is so nice we even spent an afternoon / evening in the apartment as we felt so comfortable and at home.

The apartment is about a 5 min walk from the Arena in the centre of Verona, and about 10 mins walk from the train station. We took a day trip to Venice on the train and it was a very simple and easy thing to do.

Upon departure, our flight was quite late in the day, and Rosella was more than happy to hold our bags in her own flat which is directly beneath the Panorama Apartment.

We will definitely be coming back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was so spacious an relaxing
Liked least: we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing