We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment, in the city center”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Arianna A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment, in the city center”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment is lovely, perfect size for three people.
Lucia is an amazing and extremely helpful host.

Totally suggested if you want to spend a few days in the city center of Verona

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Cara Arianna, grazie di cuore per la tua bellissima recensione. Spero tu possa ritornare ancora! Un saluto affettuoso.
Lucia
Chief Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous location, fabulous place!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Deneb 19! Massimo and Lucia greeted us warmly and were very helpful during our stay. The apartment's location is perfect and only a short stroll to everything...the arena, the grand canal, the main piazza, and supermarket. The flat has everything you might need, very comfortable, and fashionably decorated. There is even a balcony where we had a glass of wine after the Opera, Madam Butterfly...a magical time in Verona! Thank you Massimo and Lucia!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara L
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wonderful owners and perfect location”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lucia and her husband were very helpful. I probably drove them crazy because we were arriving by car in a transit-restricted area. We wanted to drop our bags, then park and they helped us achieved that.

The apartment has an elevator, which is so convenient, and great security for anyone concerned. (I wasn't.) The washing machine was another helpful plus.

The location was ideal! When my husband couldn't handle the over 3 hour performance of Rigoletto starting at 9:00 p.m. in the ancient, open-air Arena di Verona, it was a quick walk back to the apartment and I felt safe even at 12:15 a.m.

This apartment was perfect for us and I wouldn't hesitate to return. If you are extremely light and noise sensitive, close the shutters at night and you'll be in a quiet cocoon unless your partner turns lights on. (The apartment would be called an efficiency in the US as the bedroom walls don't extend to the ceiling. Not an issue for us.)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elona S
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Grazie di cuore, Elona!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisa P
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Grazie di cuore, Elena! Torna presto a trovarci !
Lucia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing