We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice place but alot of stairs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
choosyeat...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“nice place but alot of stairs”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owners are lovely people, the apartment is very nice. I would suggest moving the tv to a central space and the shower is a little difficult to enter. The location was terrific.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ideal location to explore Venice”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent a week here and can thoroughly recommend it. The apartment itself is very well equipped and quiet, with a beautiful, large terrace overlooking the surrounding rooftops. But the best thing about it is the location. It is an easy walk to the Rialto and to the waterbus stop at San Silvestro - and pretty much everything you would want to see is either within easy walking distance (including St Mark's Square) or is an easy ride on the waterbus (e.g., the Giardini). The Alilaguna boat from the airport stops at Rialto, so getting there is very easy - and the hosts were very helpful in ensuring we found our way. They were also very helpful in pointing us to restaurants, supermarkets, bakeries, etc. We thank them in particular for the recommendation of Osteria di Ponte Storto, which is literally next to the front door, and Paradiso Perduta, which was the best meal we had during our stay (and also an easy walk). So, a thoroughly memorable visit, experienced in a unique way. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your nice review. We’re happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Thank you for being so kind and for taking care of our place. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
Mila and Ruzbeh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmp0wer
Venice, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing well located apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My family of 5 stayed for 3 nights in Mila and Ruzbeh's apartment in Venice. It is a beautifully maintained, clean 3 bedroom apartment with an amazing terrace looking over the rooftops of Venice. Location is superb in the heart of San Paolo, just a stone throw away from the Grand Canal and Rialto Bridge. Mila and Ruzbeh were terrific hosts. Their daughter met us at the apartment and provided us with plenty of information on the apartment and the local area. I highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you Mark for being such great guests. We're happy you've enjoyed your stay and also hope to meet you again some day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillips...
Tallahassee, FL
1 review
“Our home in Venice”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely comfortable apartment in quiet neighborhood with amazing terrace (bell towers!) that is central enough to walk everywhere but not over run people. Owners were very nice and it is exactly as pictured. It felt like home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbieyum
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here with 2 friends for 4 nights on the 11th July.. WONDERFUL Apartment with everything you need catered for..very clean and spacious and the most FANTASTIC views across the rooftops of Venice..The terrace is 1st class..offering a relaxing area to enjoy a glass of wine after a busy time in Venice..wouldn't hesitate to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you Debbie for staying in our home! We’re very happy you've enjoyed your stay and hope to meet you again some day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing