We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this perfect apartment just next to the Rialto Bridge. Due to a problem with our plane, we arrived on the last water bus at around 1am and Luciano and his wife had stayed up to make sure we were safe! This should an amazingly generous spirit. The apartment itself was clean and smart and gives you access to everything you could wish for within a short stroll. We couldn't recommend the apartment - or its owner - highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey70...
1 review
“Perfect apartment in Venice! Wish it was mine!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had the most wonderful weekend in Venice and this apartment was such a big part of it. It was clean, spacious, cozy, comfortable and oh so warm and charming!! Just like the family who own it!! :) And you couldn't find a more centrally and ideally located place to stay in Venice. Being a 5 minute stroll from Rialto Bridge and 10 minute walk from St Marks Square! I will hopefully be returning to Venice very soon and without a doubt I'll be staying at Ca' delle Maschere :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
“Lovely Venetian apartment”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely, well equipped apartment only a short walk away from the Rialto Bridge. A great base for exploring Venice with. Two awesome coffee shops downstairs serving not only coffee but pizza abd fresh pastries. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arrabanna
Envie, Italy
2 reviews
“Wonderful staying”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just two words to express all our gratitude to Ca Delle Maschere and its owners.
Tre house is really beautiful, plenty of comforts, central position and surrounded by facilities and shops.
Luciano and his staff have been very kind and gave us many useful information which have helped us discovering the real face of Venice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioggiola
Ascot, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A fantastic apartment for a perfect stay in Venice!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Ca. delle Maschere is a fantastic apartment ideally located on a quiet street near the Rialto bridge. It is perfectly equipped and very nicely decorated in Venetian style: it feels like staying in a friend's property rather than in a rental property. Luciano the owner is very responsive and Priscilla who met us on arrival at Rialto Mercato was also very helpful. The location is very central and perfect to visit the different sestiere (districts) of Venice. All shops and the fish and veg market are two minutes away if you feel like cooking (which we did once in 5 days to make the most of the kitchen/dining room). Highly recommended. We have been to Venice many times before but from now on, there is one place where we'll ever stay: Ca' delle Maschere!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We fell in love with the apartment!
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Christophe, you are very kind and I appreciated your review, even because you already visited Venice in the past.
We try to do our best and when guests are satisfied, we are satisfied too. Of course Venice has great merit, it’s a special city, but we think that some recommendations can be useful to orient our guests in their day life.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing