We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment and location to visit Venice”
other travellers have booked this property
cucina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
cucina
camera matrimoniale cucina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
cucina
camera matrimoniale
cucina
corridoio
camera
camera
bagno
bagno
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MMacarula...
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and location to visit Venice”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Very efficient in handling the booking. Apartment is very clean, high ceiling, ground floor, enough space for my 3 children (17,11 and 9) and in quiet location yet just only 10 mins walk from Ferrovia (train station), 3 mins walk from Guglie waterbus. Supermarket 5 mins, bakeries/caffes within 2 mins, local restaurants (not touristy), Rialto market 20 mins. We stayed for 3 nights. Not air conditioned but the ceiling fans is enough for 32C, (maybe 26C at night?). Highly recommendable specially for families. Thank you very much Sara and Mr Mirco, we will definitely be back. One of our best holidays - beautiful Venice and divine food! Btw, it's not true that Venice is smelly and sticky in August . . . oh well not during our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AncaDumi
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The best accomodation in Venice”
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We've made the reservation for this apartment 7 months in advance and it was all worth it! Great location (about 10 minutes walking distance to shopping & restaurant district and 30 minutes walking to San Marco) and great conditions (clean, new, well furnished). There are 2 separate bedrooms and 1 large kitchen (with couch) and 1 bathroom. Very quiet place and in the same time very close to the main attractions. The price is the lowest you can hope to pay for such accommodation in Venice where everything is expensive. In the morning you can get a tasty, fresh breakfast just around the corner at a local bakery. The kitchen has everything you need if you want too cook. The owner was very helpful. Free WiFi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warley
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
winchester
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 10 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing