We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright, Pleasant Apartment in Treviso”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treviso, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ViaggioNo...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Bright, Pleasant Apartment in Treviso”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Apartment Gabry in Treviso is lovely. It is bright and cheery, very spacious. Over all a pleasant place to stay. The kitchen is well equipped for making light meals. The owner included necessary kitchen supplies as well as paper towels. She provided a good supply of towels for the bathroom. The WiFi worked well.

The owner is a very nice lady who lives just upstairs. She was most helpful in providing information about Treviso. We would never have found the free parking at the stadium without her help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily F
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation ”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I stayed for 3 nights whilst visiting Treviso for a family wedding. I cannot praise the apartment or our host highly enough- just so comfortable and clean and Gabriella had thought of everything. Very high quality accommodation indeed. The location was super too- easy to access the centre via bus and all the things we needed locally - including an excellent outdoor pool complex. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kollias
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Great stay.”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Comfortable, very clean, modern apartment. Shows like new. The owner polite, willing and helpful. Quiet and nice location.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FleetTim
Fleet
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay for Venice and the Veneto”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A very well equiiped, clean and comfortable modern apartment with off-road parking. Gabriella and her family were very friendly and helpful hosts. We had a wonderful holiday there last year, exploring Treviso and the surrounding area and making several trips to Venice. There were only two of us but there is plenty of room for a family or two couples.

We arrived by car which was useful to explore the many interesting areas around the city but to visit Treviso and Venice we used public transport. The bus goes from outside the front door to the city centre and the train station, with a direct line to Venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogdan83
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for enjoying Treviso & Venice”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my family (including a 4-year old girl) stayed here for 3 days a couple of days ago for a short vacation in which we discovered the beauty of both Venice and Treviso.
We liked the apartment very much - it was spotless clean, tastefully decorated and fully equiped with all the necessary home appliances. It is conveniently located in a residential area and 15 minutes walk to city center and 5 minutes bus ride (the bus station was 1 min away from the apartment).The train station to Venice was very easy to reach also.
La signora della casa was a perfect host making us feel at home - the bottle of proseco (local wine) was a very nice detail.
We highly recomend this apartment as we had a very pleasant stay here.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing