We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
27
58
22
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
58
22
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad room treviso train station family run hotel venice euros
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Good hotel, lovely quad room, double and 2 singles, perfect for our needs. Staff have very little english, thankfully google translate helped with that. Breakfast very good, well worth the 5 euros. Treviso centre about half hour walk, or bus from right outside, can get tickets in the hotel .Lovely river walk across the road from the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mandy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Price value ratio meets expectations. Silent place and good service. Just the breakfast service was poor, no water served and Nescafe is poor standard in Italy.
The concierge gave as a nice tip for dinner.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 212peterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

It takes alot for me first with a last name as I Giuliani so looking forward to this trip to Italy to write a POOR review for any establishment. I as a travel coordinator for over thirty years and been to many countries never encountered an owner of a hotel harassing us first to a point not enjoying our time here. That came first.

I booked our reservation on booking.com for two nights. When we checked in the owner spoke no English but kept emphasising that we should cancel the booking.com and we will not get breakfast like it stated. He went over this over thirty minutes. We were tired and wanted to get to the room. Looking at all of Trip Adviser reviews this hotel was good - a BIG SURPRISE!

BUGS!!!!!!! HORRIBLE...we could not sleep in the bed ..bugs all over the bed in the bed. Internet Off and on. Key for the door juggle it for five minutes until it opens.

Not sure who the above contributors are that they wrote how great this place is. I would NEVER write a poor review until now. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank eliz1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We had a lovely stay in this hotel. It is very clean and the rooms were very comfortable with all your needs. It is situated in a quite and green area. Paolo one of the owners was very helpful in our needs. I highly recommended to all travellers going that way. It is not very far from Treviso Airport about 8 to 10 minutes by Taxi.

Room tip: Our rooms which were near the garden were quite rooms
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Good place, they put extra beds for the family. You can rent bikes to visit downtown but we had a quick stay to go to wedding. Breakfast is ok and cheap. Air conditioner was not so powerful and without user controls.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 580marvinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews