We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wandered here ”

Fiori e Caffe - Ristorante e Dolcezze
Reserve with
Fiori e Caffe - Ristorante e Dolcezze is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #147 of 4,211 Restaurants in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

After spending a very pleasant hour wandering around the market nearby we came across this cafe. Very clean helpful and freshly cooked food. Good value. Outside seating in the sun an option.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank helencp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

Very good menu for dinner ! What a surprise. The staff is helpful and the cook is inspired. The flan de carote is magical. Cuisine raffinée. Tasty cuisine. Just near the basilica.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank titti2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

During a short travel to Turin we found this lovely small restaurant.
Our children choose Penne alla sicilliana, my wife and me Riso alla venere (black rize with vegetables) as first plate. Very, very delicious. Second plate we choose Valdostana (Cordon bleu) and Torta zucchini. Very good also.
At least it was not very expensive as menu.
So this restaurant we absolutely recommend.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank aloexle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The waiter was nice. The food not so much. My salad with tuna, tomates and olives etc was basically a green salad with some carrots. The coffee was good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank hhaannnnaahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Lovely, lovely cafe in the heart of Turin.
Pleasant waitress - we had the set menu with a beer & glass of Prosecco on a beautiful summers day. The specialty ice cream not to be missed. Good value for an excellent meal in an expensive city.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Eliz9041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiori e Caffe - Ristorante e Dolcezze also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to Fiori e Caffe - Ristorante e Dolcezze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing