We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinacoteca Giovanni e Marella Agnelli
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Turin
from US$54.30
More Info
from US$21.81
More Info
from US$56.60
More Info
from US$13.90
More Info
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
141
176
47
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
176
47
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small collection fiat test track renzo piano art gallery italian sub nh lingotto entertainment complex previous trip advisor congress hotel shopping centre worth a visit top floor matisse rooftop factory casanova minis
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

A small museum but with some excellent art. There is usually a special show in the lower floor, and as a bonus a museum ticket gives you access to the rooftop test track.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank dven8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Part of the private art collection of the Agnelli family with a gallery with rotating exhibits. I had a look at the Frank Lloyd Wright exhibit in the lower floor and the family exhibits in the upper floor. Access from the exhibition area to the famous roof test track of the old Fiat factory. The site is now offices and shopping mall on lower floors. Easy access with plenty of car parking.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ducatisti69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Yes, this is a weird combination of a private art exhibition and historic test track for Fiat. There are some famous paintings like the ones from Picasso. There are some 20+ paintings and a couple of sculptures. In addition there is a exhibition of art work from a local artist. And if that’s not enough, entrance to the former Fiat test track is included in the 10 Europe ticket. Very unique sait, worth checking out. Entrance to the exhibition and the track is from the 4th floor. Paying attention to signs painted on the floor will help in finding to the exhibition.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank BeachStone2C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Situated in the old Fiat Factory - now the Galley 8. Right next to the Lingotto metro station. This art gallery houses one of the best private art collections in the world. If you like art , its probably worth a visit for that alone. I don't but still enjoyed the collection. However you also get access to the old Fiat rooftop test track. And that is superb. If you like the old film The Italian job it is a must do. You can walk the entire circuit if you so desire. Also the views are brilliant. All in all a cracking 3 in 1 experience for 10 euros... whats not to like.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank PaulrSunderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Thanks to a previous Trip Advisor report we were able to find this gallery quite easily.
Although I enjoyed seeing the Caneletto's and the Picasso, we were really here so that my other half could go out onto the former Fiat test track. It was cold and snowy so we did not venture far along the track, perhaps we will return in the summer and see the views of the mountains as well.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinacotecaAgnelli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pinacoteca Giovanni e Marella Agnelli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Lesley5,
we do hope you and your other half will return in spring/summer, the view on the Alps is stunning on a sunny day!

Best,
Pinacoteca Giovanni e Marella Agnelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews