We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveller rating
383
563
423
159
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
563
423
159
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porta susa metro station business trip nice hotel walking distance business hotel per night minute walk mini bar breakfast was excellent the location is perfect on foot city centre croissants torino proximity sockets
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Visited this hotel as part of a Great Rail tour and was very happy with what I found
The staff were very friendly with bedrooms very well decorated and the bathroom was very modern
The linen and toiletries were excellent quality. The breakfast was of a high quality and overall what I found with this hotel was very good

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nedosd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent stay here with at Nh Torino Centro.

We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks again and best regards,

Ettore Scuteri - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Have stayed at this hotel quite a few times - before and after refurbishment and have always been satisfied. This time round we were disappointed for 2 reasons. This was our first time booking a room for 3 persons. The third bed was clearly added to the room that usually has only a double bed. It was also the first time with a car and we used the garage which carried a €16 daily charge. Felt it was steep for a garage that couldn't be locked as the gate was severely damaged.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adrian_mifsud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent stay here with at Nh Torino Centro. We really appreciate your feedback.
Garage door will be repaired soon, unfortunately we had a damage from a guest and the insurance taken lot of time to refund us.

Thanks again and best regards,

Ettore Scuteri - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed as part of a group. Newly modernised with good bathroom and usb charging point by the bed. Clean and bright and nice toiletries but air con very noisy. Dinner not particularly good and as we had to leave at 07.10 they would not open the restaurant early for breakfast so we had a picnic provided which was very basic. Close to train station.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank HoneyD337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent stay here with at Nh Torino Centro.

We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks again and best regards,

Ettore Scuteri - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Was a nice hotel with friendly staff; and was near good transport links and centre. NH could perhaps name their hotels in Turin more explicitly different as went to wrong hotel at first. Good breakfast as well

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank nigel_hickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,
great to hear you loved your time at the NH Torino Centro and made the most of the different spaces.

We'll see you back soon - for work or pleasure!

Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

My room was very small, but clean. My window was frosted glass because it looked out onto a fire escape. All day and night, the same light came in the window. There were heavy curtains you could use to make it dark, but I wanted to open the window because I could not get the air conditioning to work properly. There was no coffee maker or tea in the room, which I would have appreciated. The neighborhood is OK, it is central, but there are better parts of town. The best part was the breakfast -- good coffee, lots of fresh fruit and pastries.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Jean,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel NH Torino Centro on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you have chosen Turin and our hotel for your week wnd and i would like to thank you once again for your support.
I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future again in our hotel.

Kind regards.
Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews