We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment, Excellent Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Happy_Hol...
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Apartment, Excellent Location”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great apartment within a 10 minute walk to everything. Alessandro was a fantastic host. Always on hand to help out if needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girasolel...
Follonica, Italy
1 review
“Best way to enjoy the city”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect position to visit the city, everything is within walking distance. Supermarket and restaurant just close by.
Owner very kind and polite, apartment very wide, clean and confortable, completely furnished.
A very pleasant stay, we would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karrieon1...
Rapallo, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely gorgeous”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the apartment and Alessandro was a fantastic host, we had all the amenties needed. Everything was in walking distance. Turin is a wonderful city with so many things to do. I would recommend Turin and the absolutely stunning apartment to anybody wanting to visit Turin
Molte grazie
Karrie ,Geoff & Quint
Australia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mqb
maine
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Elegant Turin Apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved this elegant apartment- modern,spacious, convenient and clean. Host Alessandro was gracious and check in was smooth. There was coffee tea and breakfast/ snack foods. Washing machine and dishwasher a bonus. Very highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old_Gypsi...
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect place in Torino”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We needed an apartment in Turin for a weeklong stay. Purely by chance we happened on this property, Residenza Siccardi. As it is often the case we were absolutely blown away by the apartment.

The apartment is located about 15 minutes walk from Porta Susa station and easy 10 minutes bus ride from Porta Nuova station. Access to the rest of Turin’s ageing, but very efficient, public transport network is just around the corner … less than 50 paces away.

Residenza Siccardi is a spacious, spotlessly clean, 2 bedroom one bath apartment with air-conditioning in the bedrooms and, most importantly, it has lift access (which makes life a whole lot easier for the over 60 like us). It has a washing machine which is important for weary travellers. Drying is Italian Style i.e. hanging on a line from the balcony … when in Italy do as the Italians do!

On arrival we were met by Alessandro, he could not have be more helpful not only with the unit, but also about the city of Turin. In addition Alessandro provided us with and excellent ‘starter hamper’ which tied us over for the first few days breakfast plus all the coffee and tea we could drink in a week. For those who are keen on cooking, the apartment has an adequately equipped kitchen … not huge, but good for when you are on holidays.

As we said, the unit is centrally located: it has a great view over a quiet street; an easy walk to via Garibaldi and on to the Roman Quarter where you can shop, eat and drink to your heart content, if this is what you fancy: but there is a whole lot more to Turin so put on your walking shoes, buy a heap of tram tickets and go exploring … and at the end of the day you will come home to rest in a very pleasant and quiet apartment … what more can one want.

We wholeheartedly recommend Residenza Siccardi for a perfect stay in Turin, one of the beautiful (but often forgotten) cities of Italy. We know that if we are lucky enough to visit Turin again, Residenza Siccardi will be our home away from home.

By the way one week in Turin was not long enough 10 day to two weeks would have been better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing