We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nomnomnom ”
Review of Verdesalvia

Verdesalvia
Ranked #54 of 498 Restaurants in Pavia
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

I really recommend this beautiful place! Best pizza ever. Waitresses were really friendly and the kitchen was super fast!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gosia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (852)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 852 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Food was good but service was not so good. Waitresses brought us wrong drink order. After main meal we wanted to order more food and asked them to bring us menu again but they forgot to do it. We tried to called them but they kept on ignoring us. So we just left disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Gorana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Not too far from the center of the town, Verdesalvia will become one of my best in Pavia. I tasted a good pizza and the prices was fine.
Only one thing: the waitress that's works there probably are students so the service is a little bit insecure but anyway, good.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank antoniocT6958TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

The nice Restaurant is located close to City- Centre. Nice atmosphere and good service. Waitress could translate everything into english. We have had a nice starter with Salami, Ham,and a wonderfil Burrata. lack bread.
As a main course we took Pizza with fresh tuna and one Salmon tartare. Everything was very fresh, and very tasty and very special..
Worth to come back and a clear recommendation.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peterstraubinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Super location, nice service and the best pizza we have had ever. Amazing base and toppings were so original and imaginative. This is on the regular visit list! Thanks

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank Pggood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Verdesalvia also viewed

 
Pavia, Province of Pavia
 
Pavia, Province of Pavia
Pavia, Province of Pavia
 

Been to Verdesalvia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing