We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and fresh”
Review of Universo Vegano

Universo Vegano
Ranked #283 of 9,246 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$13
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We had a burger, falafel wrap and fattoush. All were excellent and really tasty. Service and staff were both excellent

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rakhee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2018

Small nice place, great sandwiches and desserts. We ordered for takeout due to little time. English is spoken.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We have tried to visit the restaurant on April 30th and it has been closed for a construction work. If you have account on the google maps, it would be great to use it to admin opening hours. We have traveled to the address almost 1 hour and finished hungry and very dissapointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 91claara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We took a rap and a sandwich and came back for more! Great service and delicious big dishes! Haven for vegan

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mayarinaora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

A huge disappointment, very few gluten free options, the menu only in Italian so we had to translate every single word and waitress was completely unhelpful plus refused to speak any English with us.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Universo Vegano also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Universo Vegano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing