We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

L'artista del gusto
Reserve with
L'artista del gusto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #906 of 9,344 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Zone 4
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Very authentic. Amazing italian food! Best bolognese and tiramisu i ever had! Highly recomended you will not regret!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Yoavs21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Absolutely cute and cosy local Italian restaurant not far away from Starhotel business palace hotel! I can only recommend this place, great food and lovely service. I had the seafood risotto, served in an swan.:) Very good! My wife ate pizza milady, lovely! Limoncello was offered! Grazie!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank danielsch68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

The staff of the restaurant is very professional and educated, they do not speak much english but they try to communicate friendly, the food is bery fresh and tasty, pizzas and mussles was my choice and i do not regret.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank albertolondonproject
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We went to this retaurant after recommendation from the hotel where we were staying. We were more than satisfied. The food is absolutely delicious and that for a very good price.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'artista del gusto also viewed

 
San Donato Milanese, Province of Milan
 

Been to L'artista del gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing