We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed ”
Review of Indo Ceylon

Indo Ceylon
Ranked #454 of 9,251 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Our family of 5 took a 25 minute metro ride and walk to get to this highly rated restaurant. It’s published hours were until 12:00am, yet when we finally got there at 10:30pm, they were closed! We were very disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2018

Love the food. Authentic south indian food and the chef is also from south india so they know what they are doing in the kitchen. Love it and will always visit everytime i come to milan.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank khushboov982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Really good and tasty food .. Very friendly staff .. I really enjoyed my dinner in this restaurant ...

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Shahean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice South Indian restaurant and. Masala dosa and idle is really too good Lao north indian food was really nice.
They don't have indian desert. So that was missing but they have only gulab jamun
Nice indian restaurant
Can try it

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank sanjeevkgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Had the opportunity to have both Lunch & dinner as a part of a group tour. Had a buffet lunch in the morning.The food was really tasty especially the mutter panner.Had been having Indian food in various countries as a part of group tour & found the food served here to be as per the Perfect Indian taste. The owner of the restaurant was very courteous & accommodating to our request. She was gracious enough to serve us mouth watering south Indian dosa's & pasta In the evening dinner.Would recommed it as a must visit place for Indian food if you are in Milan

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank Niraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indo Ceylon also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Indo Ceylon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing