We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
211
384
158
50
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
384
158
50
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euro hotel the main shopping street basic hotel triple room buenos aires hotel is in a great location quiet street city centre spent nights minute walk central station booked this hotel nice breakfast public transport breakfast room venezia duomo
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2016

This is a really good value hotel. Rooms were large, well furnished and with mega sized bed.
Breakfast had a comprehensive selection which was always promptly replenished.
Situated about 20 minutes walk to both the Central Station & Duomo and a few minutes to the nearest Metro.
We arrived at around 11:00 and the helpful reception found us a nice room with
immediate occupancy and as we had a late return flight we were able to securely store our luggage for most of our departure day.
Would strongly recommend.

Room Tip: We chose a room at the front of the hotel and were never disrupted with outside noise
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank enjoyvalencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Excellent breakfast, good area on a quiet street. Friendly bilingual staff and overall a very good and reasonably priced hotel. Only two minutes walk from the subway, I'm glad I found this and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GrendelKKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

Great value, close to Metro station and only a few stops to Duomo in centre or Central station. Staff are very helpful and free wifi. Rooms arw quite small and walls very thin but for a night or two I doubt you could find better!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank kimba142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Spacious room, good breakfast, friendly English speaking staff, nice and clean! Due to our early departure the breakfast was kindly served 45 min before the usual serving hours! And superb location, metro at Porta Venezia is just next street, and shopping street starts right there, too.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Õnne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Very well located (around 20 minutes by foot to Domo), many restaurants & pubs around with great food and better prices than the city center, great staff-very helpful and kind, clean and tidy room with a correct size for three persons and last, but not least, good breakfast with a variety of products in a cozy atmosphere. Excellent value for the money! I strongly recommend it!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kappa29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews