We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$186
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$372
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$291
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$319
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$339
US$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$140
US$116
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sanpi Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$270
US$241
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,121)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveller rating
421
485
145
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
485
145
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaffori centrometro stationyellow linecity centrequiet neighborhoodlarge supermarkethotel is situatednice hotelnice breakfastclean roomscroissantsshower headfive minute walkbreakfast buffetvery pleasant staybooked this hotelvisit milan
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Clean hotel. Good location. Very good and varied breakfast. Nearby supermarkets. Towels changed. Very closed to metro. Direct connection to Milano Centrale and Duomo. Good price. Definitely, we will back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank putnica2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoHotelLaResidenza, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Eco-Hotel La Residenza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review and letting everyone know about your Green stay at The Eco Hotel La Residenza. We love bending over backwards to create an environmentally friendly and cosy atmosphere to share with our guests. We very much appreciate your kind comments and compliments and look forward to welcoming you back as returning guests for your second stay very soon. The EcoStaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Famous and magic city. The clean hotel.metro to 150 meters.breakfast very good and varied.Clean room.Polite staff.Good food.Good wine.serenity. Nearby stores for shopping. Park for children. Parking in front of the hotel on the street. Bed linen and towels changed.Good price.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Gelu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoHotelLaResidenza, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Eco-Hotel La Residenza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are delighted you liked your overall La Residenza Experience.
On your next stay with us please consider to sleep in our Feng Shui suite, It is such a cosy room for an eco-friendly experience.
We very much appreciate your kind compliments and look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays and organic meals to come.
Warm regards,
the Eco Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Friendly & helpful staff; good variety in the buffet breakfast, lunch/evening meals have plenty of choice & were fine; excellent draught beer & good house red wine; rooms not large but more than acceptable & modern; ffree wifi; 5 minutes stroll to the metro, then 15 or so minutes to the centre; metro tickets available from front desk, which is open 24 hours. Good place to stay.
NB:light sleepers might want a room at the front to avoid the occasional ambulance siren approaching the nearby hospital

Room Tip: Light sleepers might ask for a room at the front in respect of ambulance sirens re the near by hospital that rear rooms could hear
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoHotelLaResidenza, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Eco-Hotel La Residenza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at EcoHotel La Residenza.
We are delighted to hear you liked so many aspects of the stay.
On your next stay with us please consider to book our Feng Shui Suite, it is such a perfect room for an amazing GreenExperience.
Warmest regards,
The EcoStaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

We got an apartment in a building very close to the hotel. The apartment was clean, the heating was from the air-conditioning and was a little bit noisy.
Breakfast was very good, staff was helpful, the location is very close to a metro station.
I totally recommend this hotel!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Iulia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoHotelLaResidenza, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Eco-Hotel La Residenza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your stay with us and for the feedback.
This is praise indeed, and we are over the moon by your truly very kind comment.
We hope you had the opportunity to experience BioRiso Restaurant and you enjoyed our organic recipes.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for a Green stay in Milan!
Warm Regards,
Eco Staff La Residenza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for one night in December. When we booked on another site it told us that the room type we get will be allocated to us upon arrival. We later found out that we were given a studio apartment in a building adjacent to the hotel. It is located in a residential building where it appears the hotel has bought a couple apartments and turned them into hotel rooms.
Luckily the front desk staff had a colleague show us how to get there. The room itself was brand new and very clean. It had a stovetop for cooking but not cooking utensils were there (maybe because it's brand new) but it didn't matter because we didn't intend on cooking anyway. The bathroom was spacious, the bed was comfy. Our only complaint would be that we could hear the other people in the apartment building quite clearly , however it was not too much of a bother.
Next morning the free breakfast offered was amazing and they have little plaques telling you where all the food comes from.
Overall I would definately stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews