We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
52
120
117
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
120
117
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs corso buenos aires metro station milan cathedral beds were comfortable stayed here for nights minute walk excellent location servise cappuccino rates underground
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

we only stay 1 night and it is enough for us,
never seen such a small bathroom before ,
photographs are different in their web site noisy because of tram ,aircondition is very old and not working proparly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nergis8284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We stayed just for a night enroute to Monza for the Formula1 race in September 2017. The hotel is well located, near a few restaurants and close to the metro station. The Duomo is about a 25 minute walk. But a little far from the Santa Maria Delle Grazie which contains the original of The Last Supper. One would need to take a taxi there.
The hotel has an elevator. The room is small in size as also the bathroom. There was no balcony. However it is very clean and the beds were comfortable.Breakfast was sumptuous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaveri m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We stayed here for a night.The hotel has an elevator. It is well located ,close to restaurants and the metro station The Duomo is about 20 mins away ,walking distance. The room was small/medium in size as also the bathroom. There was no balcony. However it was very clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was sumptuous. Visited in september 2017 with family.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank santosh_somanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We were here just for one night. The location is quite nice, friendly staff and very nice breakfast.The only but was the toilet...even if you are medium or small size you will find problems to fit yourself on it....

Room Tip: Bring your own toilet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FromSVQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The room we had was really small, but very clean. The bathroom is also really small. We had a big balcony, with city view.

It`s not far from city center, but not very close either.

The receptionist couldn`t find our booking, but he was very kind and accommodated us until this got sorted out.

Breakfast is good and the staff is great.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aniia19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews