We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
75
88
31
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
88
31
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent place to stay croissants booked this hotel europe neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Comfortable room, clean sheets. For once we had more then one chanal in english. A little bit to cold because of the tiles on the floor(no carpet). Minor signs of deteriorations on hallway walls... rich and fresh breakfast. Welcoming staff at the reception!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eduard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed at hotel delizia for 4 nights. It's a great place and easy to get around in Milan with the train which is two minutes walking from the hotel. We enjoyed the stay very much at the breakfast was really good.

The receptionist (a woman) we asked for her name but we both forgot (sorry) think it Was ledora.. But she was such a great help and guided us for best places to go! Thank you so much for your help!

Cæcilie and Mikkel

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cæcilie Christi... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

Visited Milan and stayed at Hotel Delizia. Excellent service, nice buffet for breakfast and very helpful staff. We were there for business as well as some rest and relaxation. The location is well connected with the public transport. I look forward to stay on this hotel the next time i'll be in Milan for a vacation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank julz h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very close to a train station that can take you to the central metro station quickly. Breakfast was quite simple, the staff were pleasant and wifi worked well. The room and bathroom were fairly clean although the sheets on our bed had holes in them and need updating asap.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Alicee19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Not a fancy hotel, that's for sure. But, on the other hand, for a minimal rate (I payed 60 euros, last minute-late night call) you get a fairly large, clean yet basic room with air conditioning. Apartments facing the street can be noisy: ask for the others. Good breakfast, free wifi. If you're looking for something simple, could worth a look. Located half between Linate airport and downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucaerrante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews