We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
101
167
81
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
167
81
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station hotel is conveniently located nice hotel min walk rooms are comfortable recommend this hotel superior room single room top floor front desk staff perfect location amendola supermarket breakfast duomo wifi euros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Stayed on this Hotel, for 3 days and 2 nights, hotel was clean, well situated, near metro Station, on red line which is the Main line of metro with Milan Atracction, as Duomo.
Staff was very helpful. and we loved to stay there,If we go back to Milan will stay here for sure. Travelled with our 4 year old child. He also loved the staff from restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvassaramo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Very helpful staff. Lovely clean and comfortable rooms. Really handy location for access to the subway and local shops and restaurants. We were in Milan for the gran prix and so weren’t in the hotel much of the time but it was very relaxing and welcoming with everything we needed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

the hotel in general is a bit oldy but the rooms were partially renovated(not my taste)
but in general it is a nice hotel with welcoming staff .
the mattress in the room is excellent (provide an excellent sleep)
the breakfast is not more than ok .
the price is reasonnable .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

The convenient location of the hotel in relation to the metro.All the staff of the hotel are courteous and professional.Coffee was cooked exactly how I asked for a.The rooms are comfortable and clear. So the hotel is very recommanded to be stayed in.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Σβετλανα Γ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I spent a week here and the hotel served a great purpose. Good location and in a neighbourhood with many great places to eat. The front desk staff were gruff at first, but we all warmed to each other after a few days. A lovely breakfast awaited each morning.

There are some renovated rooms which are super - the older rooms are rather old-fashioned and kitsch. Get one of the aforementioned rooms if you can.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews