We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
212
294
88
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
294
88
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtone nightnice hotelfree wifirain showerhotel is locatedmodern bathroomhotel breakfastair conditionerrecommend this hoteltrain stationsingle roomcorso buenos airescity centrebreakfast was excellentpiolataxi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

This a modern but small hotel. The room is clean, bathroom is good and well equipped. Breakfast is good. Walking distance to metro station and few min of walk to the famous street of Corso Buenos Aires.
It is a good choice. I recommend this hotel to also solo travelers.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Mahta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Very nice time in San Francisco hotel in Milan ,that was really short stay ,less than 24 Hrs. But I really like it , very nice location , clean small hotel & very friendly staff, really I had a great time there ,
Hotel Located in a very good Location ,close to Linate airport ,2 motro station Loreto & Piola which are both located in Milan greaan line metro , the green line metro of Minal have many Important station like Milan Centrale (Main train statio of Milan)
see my photos.

Room Tip: I don't have an special Idea about room the hotel location is really nice , very close to Loreto and Piola Stations ,
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank meredini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is modern with "clean" interior design, good beds, good modern small bathroom; nice friendly helpful staff. Breakfast okay - allUneed. Nice little terrace in the garden. Location in "BuenosAires" a little bit decentralized from downtown Milano but center easy to reach via M2 from "Loreto"... . Prices fully okayish. Street not too crowded or too loud.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank JuF-HH-de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic hotel that meets all the travellers requirements. Smart, elegant, clean rooms, great breakfast, centrally located, friendly staff, affordable and the list goes on. Keep up the amazing work San Francisco! Enjoy the garden if the weather is sunny! From linate Airport it's a 15-20 euro taxi ride.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Taran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We stayed here several nights last summer and enjoyed very much our stay. Hotel was small but rooms were modern, comfortable and clean! Staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast was excellent, with hot and cold food and coffee, as everywhere in Italy, was very very good. We would return here without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pilar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews