We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,898)
Filter reviews
1,898 results
Traveller rating
995
673
160
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
995
673
160
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre tram stop corso sempione great hotel number tram breakfast was amazing public transport comfortable stay visit milan modern hotel business trip malpensa airport lake como reception desk mini bar yogurt spa
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,898 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The hotel was spacious and attractively furnished and well located in a pleasant part of Milan with a tube station, tram connections and restaurants nearby. There was garage parking for hotel guests' cars. The staff were very helpful, the buffet breakfasts provided a huge range of food and the rooms were clean and well appointed, with large comfortable beds. All in all a very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Guest,
We are delighted to read of your enjoyable experience at Enterprise Hotel as well as the comments about Hotel peculiarities!
It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very so on!
Yours sincerely
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

The Enterprise is a small and cool design boutique hotel located just on the outskirts of the city center (Duomo) of Milan. We stayed here for 1 night and it was great: very friendly and helpful staff from the minute we arrived, cool decor and ambience makes you feel like you're not in just another hotel, rooms are clean and modern, and overall the hotel is very comfortable. I just wish it was more central but it's still ok, just 10-15min taxi ride to the duomo. Otherwise it's 25min with other public transports and about 45min to an hour walking. If that's not an issue then I definitely recommend this hotel for everything else!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Enterprise Hotel on TripAdvisor. It is fantastic to read that you had a wonderful stay and found the staff to be friendly and helpful!
We are always doing our best in order to fully satisfy our guests and your comments and opinions are very important.
Looking forward to welcome you back,
Best regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Lovely hotel, we got the option of a hotel room or a separate maisonette, we chose the maisonette, it was spacious and clean, we also paid extra for the spa, it was lovely and relaxing, luckily there weren't any people in it when we used it, but I can imagine if there were it would have gotten very crowded very quickly.

We didn't eat here but the restaurant looked lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Enterprise Hotel.
We are always doing our best in order to fully satisfy our guests and your comments and opinions are very important.
Looking forward to welcome you back,
Best regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

August does not appear to be a good month to visit Milan. Hardly anything around the hotel was open due to holidays. Hotel was very well decorated, clean and comfortable. Staff were great. Breakfast is expensive when your child just wants toast and its €15.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank GrandTour621650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Enterprise Hotel on TripAdvisor.
In the past months we started a restyling operation in some areas of the hotel like the rooms, the lobby, the restaurant and now the Garden, so it is lovely to read that you found the hotel well decorated and comfortable.
We hope that you will consider staying with us again for your next stay in Milan.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Sincerely
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Great overal desgn, the hotel staff is super friendly and proffesional. The breakfast served is rated as 5* for me. This hotel is located in a nice area in the northern part of Milan with lost of restaurants in the area. A tram will bring you every 10 mins to the city centre in 20mins. I will return...

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterVOBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Guest,
first of all we thank you for choosing our hotel and also for your review.
On the name of all of our staff we would like to thank you for the beautiful words.
We hope there will be the opportunity to see you so on again to try the other services and to have a look of the final result of the restlying works in our Garden.
My warmest regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews