We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
347
479
138
35
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
479
138
35
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station porta venezia minute walk nice hotel buenos aires superior room weekend break hotel is located long weekend reception staff shopping area pleasant stay small room reception area restaurants and bars main attractions breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Clean room, polite and professional staff, excellent location. Everything catered for. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Close to shops, Duomo, Metro etc. Very pleased with 7 night stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank CLAIRE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

My grandson and I chose Milan for our annual trip this year and stayed at the Best Western Felice Casati. The staff are all friendly and helpful, the rooms are spotless and the breakfast is great. The hotel is convenient for shopping and about a half hour walk to the centre of Milan or the Metro station is very close by. Hopefully we’ll be back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank L1ndaSedd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio R, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear L1ndaSedd0,
thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are delighted to know that you loved your stay with us, your room and our incredible staff.
Hope we will have the chance to welcome you again.
Kindest regards,
Fabio Riboni
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Elegant hotel, clean and peaceful. Also it is well positioned between central station, historical city center and shopping area, very easy to find and reach. Breakfast is fantastic, the lounge is very confortable and the entire property is spotless. My room was perfect dimensioned for one person. The staff is very efficient and helpful.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Delia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio R, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Delia A,
thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything, from your room to the breakfast, was at your expectation.

Can't see the time to welcome you again.
Kindest regards,

Fabio Riboni
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

If you had the chance to prove your lugging skills and stamina bringing your backpack or luggage from the train station you'll be welcomed by a friendly staff (who doesn't care about your efforts and, if you ask for it, will give you and iron and a ironing table instead of bringing it to you room) and a tiny tiny (NY sized) room.
It's an ok place, in a "convenient" part of the city (meaning not that far from stuff). If you like African cuisine you can enjoy some of the best restaurants in town.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank screengrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio R, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Screengrab,
thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We regret to know that your stay with us wasn't at your expectation. We have rooms of all size, from the littlest for single use to bigger once. Sorry also to know that our Staff at the reception was in a sort way not so welcoming with you.
We always try to make our guests feel as they are in their own home.

Hope we will have the chance to welcome you again during your next stay in Milan.

Fabio Riboni
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with family, we had two rooms. Nice friendly welcome from Stefano at reception on arrival. After going thru check in he then showed us on a map all the areas worth visiting. Rooms clean and tidy and decent size along with bathroom. Found all staff to be friendly during our stay here. Buffet breakfast had some hot food available as well as usual continental stuff. Quite close to underground system, Duomo only a few stops away, and also hop on hop off tour bus as well and Milan Central station only a 15 minute walk. Buenos Aires shopping area at end of road as well along within a few bars and restaurants very close to hotel. If we come back to Milan then we will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Phil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio R, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Phil F,
thank you very much for sharing with us your experience.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, you room and the attention that our Staff always reserve to our guests.

Hope to welcome you soon again in your new Milanese house!
Kindest regards,

Fabio Riboni
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews