We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
409
595
237
64
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
595
237
64
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station spg member renovated room business district business hotel nice hotel green line front office croissants hotel is located internet access an upgrade buffet breakfast business trip coffee machine lake como fara
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Stayed at 4 Points for the first time in Milan. Room was well equipped for powering electronics and Wi-Fi worked well. Breakfast was upscale. All employees were super friendly. Parking available across the street is free at night.

Room Tip: Hotel was quiet, and a good value for the quality offered
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear Bobman,
Thank you for your lovely review.
It is delightful to read your comments about the bedroom and the breakfast and most of all our staff.
I will ensure that your comments are shared among our staff and management.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel once again.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Very well equipped with superb front desk staff and excellent bartender Antonella.
Breakfast area and coffee area is excellent.Whole crew always eager to make your stay comfortable .would love to go back again at same place.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rohit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Thank you so much Rohit,
Antonella, and our entire staff will be delighted to read your comment.
We hope to see you soon at Four Points.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Milan is not so big so 2 days was enough . The hotel was convenient and it offer a handy electronic guide which you can use as GPS And telephone also free of charge . The hotel is a walking distance from central station where you can take a metro to the Dummo which is two station away . Service was good and also the breakfast .

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Maged E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Maged,
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Our goal here at Four Points is to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We stayed at the Four Points on our recent visit to Milan. The hotel offered free water bottles daily, Tea and Coffee facilities in the room and offered free wifi. We were situated on the 1st floor but it wasn't noisy. The room wasn't very big with a queen bed and a small bathroom, bed was very comfortable. We also had breakfast daily included which offered hot and cold buffet which was plentiful. The hotel did charge on departure a 5 Euro per person per night city tax. This hotel is located close to the Main train station approximately 6 minute walk and also close to the subway to get into the main city of Milan, only two stops.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angelica65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Dear Thank Hayia2020,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely comments here.
I am delighted to learn that you had such a great time with us.
We would like to clarify that city tax (5 euro per person per day) is a fee we collect on behalf of the public authority of the city. Neither a cent is earned from the hotel.
We hope to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. Upon our late arrival (past midnight), we were greeted by Roland who is a super nice gentleman and even called up to our room to make sure everything was in order.
We were given a renovated room on the 6th floor which wasn't very big but was very clean and very comfortable.
There is a nice little guest lounge with complimentary coffee service all day long. This lounge came in handy after we had checked out but needed to kill time before catching the train to our next destination.
The breakfast buffet had a really nice selection of cakes & a variety of warm croissants. Fresh fruit was plentiful. Cold cuts, cheeses & fresh bread was good. The hot food section was the usual hotel fare of boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. I thought the pancake machine was neat, but I didn't use it, so can't speak on the taste.
The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the central train station and about a 30 minute walk to the Duomo...or a 10 minute subway ride.

Two thumbs up! Will stay again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tashi_Mika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPoints M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Thank you so much Tashi for the great 5 star review!
We hope to see you very soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews