We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
353
395
75
13
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
395
75
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews affori centro metro station big supermarket nice hotel residential area underground parking city centre close to public transport recommend this hotel hotel is located family room great shower rooms are spacious restaurants and bars minutes walking main attractions microwave
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. Rooms are big and clean. We had some problems with bathroom, but it was solved in one day. Towels are always clean. Breakfast is rich for Italy. I suggest this hotel. It's not far from the underground afferti centro. It takes appr.20 minutes from hotel to duomo. Good choice!

Stayed: January 2015
2  Thank Olesya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Stay 5 nights and had two rooms, rooms are modern and spacious, in winter they were still over heated and couldn't really sort. Did forget to service rooms but got onto it quickly, staff at reception very helpful and friendly and English not a problem. Hotel a little out in the suburbs but tube was near by and easily used. If catching train in to area don't count on taxi at other end to get to Hotel. had to call Hotel and they gave us a phone number for taxi ( rather than call them themselves in Italian) , but eventually got there. Not too many restaurants where the Hotels is but found a couple. Room had a kitchenette but locked away but never need it. Breakfast was comprehensive and well done except when a large group was in and cleaned everything out and it took a long time to clear tables or restock, but when they moved on it was excellent. Big supermarket within a 100 metres, best we came across in Italy. Well priced tidy boutique style hotel in quiet area if not remote area.

Room Tip: We were level 5 and very quiet, no real views to speak of.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AucklandDevon11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015

We stayed there for a couple of days. Room is spacious, clean and quiet. Breakfast is very good with ample choices. Those at the reception were all professional, knowledgeable and proactive. I'm feeling sorry for being not able to recall their names.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VisionaryKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

Two night stay in Milan during the October half term holidays. I Went with another family and drove into Milan from Bergamo airport. I was concerned about where I would park our car. The hotel has an underground car park but the size of vehicle meant I was worried about getting in and out. No worries - the staff allowed me to park on the front of the hotel. The cost of the parking was very reasonable. The hotel check in was quick and staff very polite. Our first floor rooms were located near our friends which helped with the children. The rooms were large, clean, modern and well equipped. The hotel had a great small bar area and the breakfast area was well stocked with a great choice of hot and cold items. The underground is only 5 minutes walk and the line takes you straight to the heart of the city - Duomo. We stayed for a football game and had to change only once on the underground, again a good point of staying in such a hotel. Located on the outskirts of the city I personally think is a bonus and I will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GeoffBoycott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACCAPALACE, Direttore at Acca Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

we thank you for choosing Acca Palace for your last trip with your family and we hope you enjoyed football match in our beautiful Stadium!

Please contact us directly next time that you will come in Milano, we will be glad to offer you our best treatment for your stay.

HAPPY NEW YEAR and thank you once again for your fedback!

Fabio Brignoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

The rooms are spacious and the shower has great capacity. Airconditioning and heating are very powerfull. Very helpfull staff at the frontdesk and the bar. Breakfast is a treat, love it. Location is perfect, 200 meters from the metro that gets you anywhere for 1,50 euro. Duomo place is about 10 minutes. Limited restaurants closeby, but take the metro to the city centre for that.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews