We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
33
32
11
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
32
11
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night region noise bathroom lake
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I may only recommend this hotel for its cleanliness, its quiet situation, only 5 minutes from the lake, its modern furniture in the rooms, the kindness of the staff etc.

The only point that is less positive: not many places on the hotel parking.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fj93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Just staid there with complete family (6 adults, 1 baby and 2 dogs) and really enjoyed it. Rooms offer everything you need, hotel is not at the main road and therefore not too noisy and the staff was really very friendly. We spent a very relaxed 4 days in this place.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 861beath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Great location.
Welcoming and friendly hotel staff.
Excellent and tasty breakfast.
Excellent and new facilities.
Comfortable large rooms.
Free fast WIFI connection.
Free parking and if full plenty of places to park around the hotel.
Right near the train station.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dror G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Ideal location within village at 150 meters from main harbour (small but where boats towards Borromee Islands are located)
Nice restaurants on roof. Food is average but view is worth seeing
Nice staff. Very clean. Small parking though. Good breakfast for price.
Would definitely go back

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anebate66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Hotel Rosa is a lovely hotel which is run by a young team. It is ideally situated and is spotlessly clean. The staff here are the friendliest and happiest I have ever come across. Their food is served in the way typical to this region of Italy and is plentiful and very tasteful. My stay at this hotel was one of being welcomed, appreciated, safe and a feeling of whatever I wanted this management team and staff would do their utmost to provide. I highly recommend this hidden gem of a hotel. Well done to them. From a solo traveller.

Room tip: I was on the ground floor, so I would suggest a higher floor for views.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 705bridgetd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews