We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”

Trattoria Pizzeria In Borgovico
Ranked #42 of 614 Restaurants in Como
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$34
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Very lovely place. And the pizza is one of the best I ever ate. The staff was very friendly and nice with the children.
We really recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank 794fernandad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,012)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 1,012 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2016

After reading the good reviews on Tripadvisor, we came here for dinner, and it was as good as expected. The food was delicious, atmosphere was relaxed and friendly, service was good! Wine was good value for a nice bottle and we left happy and satisfied.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sternchen222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

The food was good, the house wine was terrible. It's a little pricey and they don't have many meat pasta options like spaghetti bolognese or lasagna. it's mostly seafood pasta, pizza and steaks.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank irinat793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Good restaurant the stuff are very friendly, It was difficult to find it and is not parking near there

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steli0s2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Highly recommend this place, Hopefully one of your last stop, every other restaurant had a lot to live up too. My friend had sausage pizza and I had ricotta spinach asparagus raviolis with a side of roasted potatoes. The food was amazing, the restaurant was beautiful and clean.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Pizzeria In Borgovico also viewed

 
Como, Lake Como
 

Been to Trattoria Pizzeria In Borgovico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing