We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bellagio
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Il Vicolo(Bellagio)
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centrale(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Suisse(Bellagio)
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Borgo Le Terrazze(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alla Torretta B&B(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$157
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
US$248
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$716
US$686
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$503
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
447
288
50
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
288
50
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewsister hotelsporting clubfew stepscroissantstop floorcarry your luggagefloor roomhotel du lacstar hotelcomfortable roomsmall balconycentre of townthree nightsnice breakfastamazing viewslocation is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great location right near the ferry terminal. The staff were particularly friendly and offered suggestions for activities, restaurants, ferry timetable etc. The room was on the top floor with excellent views across the lake. It was clean and provided everything we needed. The light breakfast was very good as we don’t take cooked breakfast. We thought it was good value.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BSR999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights during April on a room with the lake view ( breathtaking view!) , which I recommend. Room was cozy and clean . The breakfast was simple and tasty ( good coffee and fresh bread and pastries) . The staff is very kind and helpful. AC and WI FI worked fine.Location is great but take in consideration that the hotel is situated off an uphill stairway. I would stay here again and again....

Room Tip: Take a room with the lake view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BarbaraPrsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A very nice hotel with updated rooms near the lake. The lake and the ferry dock are just down 38 stairs. The breakfast was filling and the staff will make you a cappuccino on request. The WiFi was strong and reliable. The bathroom shower was larger than other places we stayed in Italy. I would highly recommend staying here for a couple of days while enjoying lake como.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I checked into this hotel and immediately was impressed. So clean and nice. The staff was friendly and multilingual, very helpful. The many steps to get to the hotel were not the most fun with luggage but we quickly adapted to all the steps in bellagio and it helped my husband and I work off all the great food. Our breakfasts at the hotel were simple but really good. I’m not a big breakfast person. It has fresh fruit and eggs cereal and juices. Croissants and cheeses. Our room was adorable so clean and open. It had a balcony and window that had wonderful breezes when opened with spectacular views of the countryside and other Italian villas. The only thing that wasn’t so great was the shower size, very hard to maneuver and it was dark in there. No light in shower itself. All in all this hotel was great and I’m happy I chose it for
My stay. Located right in the heart of the town and close walk to ferries.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AnnMarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed at this Hotel for 1 night ,just before Easter.. The hotel is situated up a hill ,(not really for the elderly or infirm) although there is a handrail. On arrival good check in with a very nice young lady.We had reserved a room with a lake view,which was very nice. Looked like it had been recently renovated. Flat screen TV,tea/coffee making facilities. Very comfortable bed,and spottlessly clean. In the bathroom there were also toiletries.Never had all these things before in a 2* Hotel. Breakfast was also good. In general,a very nice Hotel,and everywhere very clean. ,. This Hotel certainly certainly deserves more than 2 stars. I would definately reccomend it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank PollySwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews