We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment in the perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room's blacony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room's blacony
Living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
View from bedroom #2
Bathroom with shower and facilities
Kitchen
Double room
Living room's balcony
Church square from the top of the promontory
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoanneEva...
Wigginton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This apartment was perfect - high ceilings, parquet flooring and lake view balconies from all rooms, what dreams are made of! It is situated in the church square with all the shops, restaurants and sites of Bellagio on your door step. The apartment has a lovely homely feel and is well decorated and equipped. We loved our stay here and would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and style
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam522
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Apartment was good”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment was very clean and comfortable and Giovanni was so very helpful in many ways, nothing was too much trouble. The location was just perfect in the church square. We stayed for 2 weeks but if we did go again a week is enough as there isn't really anything to do in Bellagio in the evenings apart from going out to eat. There really aren't any bars that you could just sit and have a drink apart from the one in the church square but why pay the expensive price there when we could sit on the balcony and have one. Bellagio and surrounding villages are just breath taking and a must to see.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having 3 balconies to choose from
Liked least: Could be a bit noisy sometimes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aussies42...
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best location in Bellagio”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

As this was the end of our Italian holiday sampling many apartment rentals we were pleasantly surprised with our lake view apartment. The stairs are definitely a hassle with lugging bags but our host was helpful with our 4 suitcases! The apartment is beautifully situated overlooking the lake and piazza, close to internet cafe, beautiful shops and great restaurants. If you're not an early riser, the church bells (37 bongs) at 7:30am can be a nuisance but yes they helped drag you out of bed! My sister was sick and needed a doctor and John drove us and also to a nearby restaurant Silvio's which was a treat. Owning a jewellery store and optician was also a bonus for 4 mad shopping females! Paolo (who helped with the booking) and her brother are most helpful in guiding you around their beautiful part of the world. I would definitely recommend this 2 bedroom apartment for future guests visiting Lake Como region.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and old world charm
Liked least: no coffee, toaster for breakfast
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulkington
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing