We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
44
92
65
27
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
92
65
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely coffee family room recommend this hotel location is great place to stay duomo meters wifi centre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The so-called "apartment" "next to the hotel" was neither an apartment nor near the hotel. A 10" walk to a neighborhood far from attractions & restaurants, led us to a two-bedroom, one bath "suite" without even the basic amenities of hair dryer, place to hang clothes or set your luggage. For 120€ for 1 night, you'd expect the basics. We were handed a set of keys with no instructions on how to get back in at night when they close the garage door (we did NOT get parking. Breakfast was terrible! When I asked for eggs, I was pointed to a cold chafing dish with three or four bites of cold, over cooked eggs. We were far enough from everything that we could not really go back to the room until after dinner at night. The staff were indifferent and/or rude and three looked like family members. I am telling everyone I know how bad this was!

Room tip: Just don't stay here!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank docdaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Surprisingly for the very centre of cremona this is a very popular restaurant with the locals and has a very flamboyant owner! Prices are reasonable and I had the cremonese menu which was interesting and enjoyable. It was very busy being a Friday night and everybody in town was out and in this area. Tourists and locals were all well treated and the prices very reasonable for a restaurant right in the centre. The pizzas are enormous and very thin. This place is not one of the smartest but does a good trade and offers good value for money.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cully2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Beautifully located in the old town near the cathedral. Had some problem finding it, entrance looks like a restaurant (which it is too) Kind, welcoming and professional staff. Clean, roomy and nice decorated family room. Comfy beds. Bathroom would benefit from a toch up. We had half board and were served an absolutely fabulous dinner, loads of diffrent choises - all were great, the children choose pizza and were happy too! Good breakfast w bread, youghurt, pastry and lovely coffee. We definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LJMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean room, great location and view of the duomo. Bed was good, but pillow very very hard and uncomfortable. Breakfast was ok. Street was incredibly noisy every night. Receptionist was very helpful and kind.

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The location is great but there are better hotels only a few hundred metres away. My hotel room was tiny - like a prison cell - with an uncomfortable bed and a grim pillow. The breakfast is pretty poor unless you like cake. And the WiFi is minimal at best. Plus there's a lot of noise from both inside and out. Not a good place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank matthewv175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews