We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
103
93
23
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
93
23
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort driverooms are cleanold townstay there againairportreceptioniststation
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2015

We arrived very late from a flight out of Greece and found a welcoming receptionist that realized how tired we were from our flights. He checked us in quickly and gave us info for breakfast . He arranged for a car to take us to the train terminal in Milan the next morning. There wasn't a large selection of goods for breakfast but sufficient to get us started on our day.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank narimasu70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

We has a really pleasant stay. Luca, at the reception has been very helpful, in everything : indication how to reach Bergamo Alta, where to eat (great suggestion!), how to move around, what to visit. The room was very big and modern, up to a really high standard. Quiet sleep and great big breakfast! Very close to Orio al Serio airport! Just the perfect spot!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

Very good option in Bérgamo. Nice place with a good breakfast and, above all, a wonderful recepcionist that allowed us to do the check in the following morning as we arrived at 12 in the night with our 4 year-old daughter totally aslept.
It' s a little bit far from old town, but public bus is at tourists disposal nearby.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank rickyhgis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

nice room comfy beds good breakfast.
carpark available.
close to orio al serio airport.

arrived late after the check in time as we had some delay with the luggage.

called the owner and he said it was no problem.

thank you

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank dominic g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

We came for a night as a big family and found a very welcoming hotel, the owners had prepared the room especially and helped us all along answering our questions etc.
It took us 10 minutes in car to go and park in the center of Bergame for the visit

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeremie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews