We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Here it is!”
Review of Pastificio Dasso

Pastificio Dasso
Ranked #41 of 220 Restaurants in Rapallo
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Enjoy freshly baked tortas, canoli, cookies, and other treats in this super fresh bakery. Take a number! It is that good!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Steven858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2016

Delicious home made pasta is sold here. They also offer the famous nut sauce. Buy some fresh vegetables in the near.by market add some Dasso's pasta et voila'... the lunch is served. Not to be missed.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank barbara_uNovaGorica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

First of all Dasso is not a Restaurant. A group of fantastic women are making fresh pasta and various sauces real time for the customers. It takes time also because there is always a huge queue almost any time of the day. This doesn't affect at all the quality. I'm going there since 18 years and still finding same astounding quality.
Last Tuesday morning I took my chance to buy the famous Pansotti: there was none exposed but the lady said to just wait the time to doing them. And she did! 1.5 kilo in 10 minutes in front of me. I added the famous "sugo di noci" and also another 1.5 kilo of trofie and the best pesto sauce you can find in Rapallo! We are just 5 people, but we ate all without issues!
The same quality you can't find in any restaurant I know! But once in a lifetime this is a MUST to try!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ricc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastificio Dasso also viewed

 
Rapallo, Italian Riviera
Rapallo, Italian Riviera
 
Rapallo, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pastificio Dasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing