We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for exploring Genova and Ligurian...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Le finestre della casa e il lucernario Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Le finestre della casa e il lucernario
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Stairs to Mansard
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Mansard
Mansard
Mansard
Mansard
Mansard
Mansard
La mansarda
The Master Bedroom
La vista dalla cucina e dalla camera
The Building
Street
Garden
Garden
Street
Parking
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Genoa, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
sequinton
Rapallo, Italy
1 review
“Ideal location for exploring Genova and Ligurian coast”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This peaceful apartment is the ideal base if you wish to explore Genova and Liguria. Having enjoyed the bustle of the city you can sit up on the hillside in the garden and enjoy the birdsong and the quiet. The neighbourhood is one of residents not tourists. Stafania is an extremely helpful landlady and full of local information. The apartment is kept extremely clean and well equipped if you wish to cook. I will be returning! And yes there are delightful tortoises in the garden too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savoldell...
1 review
“Couple with Labrador”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Very happy! No problem with dog, very "gentle" woman! Good reception (arrival was 8h00 in the morning!)
We recommand this appartment!
Claude and yuliya

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ERS321
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely cottage in lovely setting”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 (2 adults + 3 children). We had a lovely week at Stefania's cottage, it was perfect for us: very clean and well equipped with all essentials including garden in the middle of olive trees (essential for us as we are used to spend time outside in our own one). Stefania has been very helpful especially after an initial misunderstanding, resolved quickly before our journey there. The suburb allows you to have a car free holiday (you have to like hiking), but if you want to spend time at the seaside, a car is recommended (we had one). We had a great time at the beach every day (we mostly went to Vernazzola) in the early morning and in late afternoon to avoid sunburn. At lunch time we spent time in the garden in the shade of olive and persimon trees (lovely and restfull). The neighbourhood is very friendly and polite and we felt we could leave safely the house door open when there to let breeze through. Our week was sunny and hot (apparently we were lucky as it has been a wet summer there, the locals say). We liked it very much: the children have made a lego model of the place and we are considering going back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: i cannot think of anything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Grazie mille!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lodenim
Nimes, France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Merci beaucoup de tout, e je serai trés trés trés heureuse de vous rencontrer encore!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing