We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
184
210
45
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
210
45
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station front desk staff place to stay one night room was large per day nice hotel coffee tea wide choice car parking comfortable bed business trip city centre an easy walk within walking distance bathrobes maitre
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

It is a good accommodation, clean and nice design. The breakfast was very good I loved the espresso. The front desk staff could try to smile a little more but i put that on the late hour that we arrived, maybe they were tired. Overall a nice experience.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank 233radum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We spent one night here on our way to Trieste and Slovenia. Our generous "superior double" room (#109) included a luggage rack, fridge, safe, desk with chair, easy chair, coffee/tea fixings, robes/slippers, and a comfortable bed. Bathroom amenities included 2 soap bars, shampoos, gels, lotions, as well as two large, medium and small towels. There was also a towel rack. Our room faced the back street and was quiet.
Hotel parking is under the hotel and VERY tight, even with small European cars. The hotel is near the train station and an easy walk into Old Town Udine as well as numerous restaurants. Breakfast was a huge spread with options to request eggs and coffees to order. Judging from the location and clientele, it looks as though the hotel caters to business people. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erntravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Staff was simply wonderful. They also arranged an early breakfast for my husband and me as we had to check out earlier.
The hotel has a garage for car parking at a cost of 14 € per night. The room was small...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zoë H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Location is not exceptional but very close from center of town. Once inside the place is very elegant and comfortable, excellent staff. Very clean, room (at least mine) rather small, but all necessary stuff was there, including bathrobe (very rare these days!). Breakfast was very good and well assorted.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4is
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

The hotel is absolutely fine. Its within walking distance of "old" Udine in a safe neighborhood. The rooms and bath were clean and spacious but dull. This hotel is absolutely fine for a short visit and sleeping but not for lounging around.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montclairite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews