We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La migliore pizza di san marino”

Ristoranti Pizzeria Cacciatori
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

It’s an excellent restaurant, the food is really good, Nice location, fair prices, the owners are really nice. I really recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018

Real Italian oven made pizza, perfect crust, good drinks, fare prices, just steps to San Marino castle.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iPad777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Thank you for nice attidute of cheff..welcoming and good bye from San Marino trip...White wine 5*- the best frizante in last 8 days. Frizante light and with nice smell.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Ander032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Don't be fooled, as we were, by the welcoming "flags of the world" display at the door. We got a very angry look from the waitress, when we walked in, but we sat down anyway. She studiously ignored us for the next 30 minutes, while serving and chatting with other customers, who came in after us. We guessed the reason she singled us out for the silent treatment may have been because we were foreign. All the other customers seemed to be local or were at least speaking Italian. Eventually we gave up and walked out in a deep state of despair.

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We went there, sat at the table, and nobody even bothered to ask us anything. But for some people that came immediately after us, the waitresses found time to take the order. Probably because they were locals. We waited for about 15 minutes and nobody offered any interest in who we are and what we want, so we took our jackets and left the place. I think they thanked God the foreigners left their restaurant or whatever that thing is. They should put a sign: Nessun straniero!

Date of visit: February 2018
3  Thank 866claudium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristoranti Pizzeria Cacciatori also viewed

City of San Marino, San Marino
City of San Marino, San Marino
 
City of San Marino, San Marino
City of San Marino, San Marino
 
City of San Marino, San Marino
City of San Marino, San Marino
 

Been to Ristoranti Pizzeria Cacciatori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing