We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful beach”
Review of Bagno Libra

Bagno Libra
Ranked #13 of 187 things to do in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Libra is an organization born in Rimini with four beach resorts joined aiming at offering special attention to clients and meeting any specific demands.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Beautiful beach and best way to relax yourself during hot days,one of the best beaches in Rimini on out trip.

Thank JamesF5036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2017

I love beaches, this one is miles and miles long and pretty wide too. Beautiful fine sand and the sea laps gently at the shore so I imagine it is pretty good to swim in. I only went up to my knees but walked for many miles just in the surf. One thing I have never seen before is the burrowing crabs that were in many places along the shoreline, it really was fascinating watching them and rescuing some of the stranded ones - which i fear was a losing battle

3  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Librarimini L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bagno Libra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thanks a lot for the answer. Do not worry about the crabs!

#Librarimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We chose this beach establishment because it has an agreement with our hotel. The quality of the experience was very good. The beach was very clean and the staff was unobtrusive but helpful as they went about their business. For the young clients, there was a kids' mini club in the morning and there were often activities for them in the late afternoon, all organised by the mini club personnel.
The only negative that I could have about everything....the Bar Maina. The staff in the bar was, as they say in Italy, "antipatico"...not nice at all. After paying for what I wanted at the cash desk, I then stood at the bar for 10 minutes while the bar personnel stood in front of me and ignored me.They talked to everyone and each other but not to a paying customer. I just wanted a coke with ice and lemon. They made it seem like a chore!

Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Librarimini L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bagno Libra, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

thank you so much for your review! :)

#librarimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

I spent just 3 days here.Everything was great :the staff, the beach, the bar /restaurant, a lot of services(beach gym,beach volley,baby club ,ping pong...) you can't get bored here. Very clean and well maintained!

Thank juliettageorgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Librarimini L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bagno Libra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015
Google Translation

Grazie mille per la sua recensione!

#librarimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagno Libra also viewed

 
Miramare, Rimini
Miramare, Rimini
 

Been to Bagno Libra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing