We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun night!”
Review of Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco - CLOSED

Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We visited Da Marco because I promised my kids we would get some pizza for dinner. What we got was a good meal on a lively night with live music to boot. All in all very enjoyable and one of our most reasonably priced meals.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brichford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MauroBoldrini, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again.

The proprietor Mauro Boldrini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2015 via mobile

The pizza I ordered wasn't good at all, completely wrong! It was pizza with Frutti Di Mare, mussels and shells were not open, it was alike a soup rather than Pizza.
I think the waiter should return the dish to the kitchen! I regret that I was shy to not tell.
However I tasted my friends Pizza and they were nice.

Little bit too unleavened the dough.

People of the staff were over all nice, Pizzeria location it's good and atmosphere its nice, so even if I had a bad pizza I am not judging negatively the place. all of us we can have a bad day!

Thank Class-invictus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MauroBoldrini, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Thanks for your feedback.
If you'll give us another chance we will be very grateful.
The restaurant was recently renovate.

See you soon.

Mauro Boldrini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Having walked around old Rimini, we crossed the old bridge to discover Restaurante da Marco which had a daily lunchtime special at Euro 25. This included 3 ample courses with 1/4 litre wine, sparkling water and caffe. The food and service were very good and we definitely recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MauroBoldrini, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2016
Google Translation

È un piacere ricevere il suo feedback. Grazie infinite per i complimenti ricevuti.
La informiamo che il locale è stato recentemente rinnovato.

A presto.

Mauro Boldrini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Da Marco also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing