We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant ”

Trattoria La Rustica
Reserve with
Trattoria La Rustica is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 724 Restaurants in Ravenna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$46
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Visited with my family, incl. 2 small kids. Fantastic atmosphere, delicious food, lovely staff. Recommend!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MarkusTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (997)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2018

We tried to walk-in but was fully booked so we made a reservation for the day after and we weren't disappointed so I suggest you book in advance! An amazing experience and above all a very friendly service by the owner! The Gorgonzola pie and platter were just amazing!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrianMeilak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Generous meal, tasteful food, and warm welcome! Michele is also keen in providing any tourist with advices for arranging your stay in town! What else??

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mariarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had a lovely Saturday evening meal in Tratorria La Rustica. The food was DELICIOUS and the wines were great and reasonably priced. We had a lovely time. We had a nice chat with the proprietor, Michele, who is charming.

I accidentally left my jumper in the restaurant and they really kindly sent it back to me, all the way in London!
Places like this make me really love family-run Italian Trattorias...
Thanks for having us!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Alexdh1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

The portions were very small, but more importantly the response was rude and a bit offensive. "most customers complain that they are too big".

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria La Rustica also viewed

Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
 
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
 

Been to Trattoria La Rustica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing