We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best possible location, comfortable, clean and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Parma, Province of Parma, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ColinF
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best possible location, comfortable, clean and all the facilities we needed.”
Reviewed 17 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Enjoyed four nights here in the middle of the Verdi festival. The apartment is perfectly located, within a few minutes walk of all the attractions of Parma, but quiet as it overlooks an internal courtyard. Bed, kitchen, washing machine, living and dining space were all just as we wanted. Just be careful of the few small steps between the rooms. We were glad to have an elevator for our luggage. In Parma, try to get to a performance at Teatro Reggio and don't miss visiting the fabulous Teatro Farnese.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marina P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L7352OPfi...
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.