We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rome stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The condominium courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lemflex41...
Mexico, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Rome stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for a stay in Rome , it's a nice place to stay , very new , everything is just as they promise , it's an excellent location , puts you working walking distance of all the major sights

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Great :-) Thanks a lot for this wonderful feedback, it makes our work worthy :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nataliesp...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We could not have asked for a better apartment to spend 4 days in wonderful Rome! Booking was incredibly easy and our host was at the apartment waiting to greet us. Location is perfect - short walk to boutique shopping, great restaurants, train station and the Colosseum. The apartment is spacious, clean, great WiFI and air conditioning. Full kitchen and supermarket directly across the street. Would be perfect for two couples or a family. Hopefully we can travel to Rome again soon and stay here- definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
5 stars :-) thank you so much Natalie, so please to see you had such a great experience!
All the best,
Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
89Globalt...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Safe, quiet retreat in the city! 15 mins away from the Colosseum!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was just as in the pictures. Clean, modern, comfortable and safe. The owner was fantastic and kept in touch with us answering any questions. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. My adult daughter slept on the sofa-bed in the living room which was comfortable for her (it's hard to find sofa-beds that sleep an adult comfortably). The building is new and well taken care. The apartment faces the road which is not very busy and you don't hear the traffic noise at night with the windows closed. There is a small, well-stocked grocery store directly across the street for your home-made meals. The location is very convenient and we walked everywhere. The apartment is a 10 min walk from the train station, a 15 min walk to the Colosseum and Roman Forum, 20 min walk to the Spanish Steps and 20 min walk to the Trevi Fountain. We like to walk so didn't bother learning about the metro or taking taxis but there is a metro stop 5 mins walk from the apartment. The apartment is in a trendy, friendly neighbourhood that has many restaurants, juice bars, coffee shops, wine bars and stores to chose from. Many of them with a view of the Colosseum! We would highly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
It was such a pleasure to host David and his family and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you and welcome back anytime! Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy G
1 review
“Amazing apartment ”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What can one say about this amazing apartment
It is so much more than the pictures show
I have been travelling to Rome for over 20 years and have neaver found a gem like this
Modern beautifully furnished One of the most comfortable bed and pillows
I had the opportunity to share this apartment with my 19 yr old granson His last visit to Rome was when he was 2 yrs old and this apartment catered for both of us beautifully
The position is perfect to visit all the sites on foot and a fantastic supermarket across the road
We were provided with fantastic information by Guilia who greeted us with lots of tips brilliant English speaking skills and very professional A great coffe machine complimentary biscotti a very delicious bottle red wine
I have travelled all over the word and must say this is equal if not more than most of the 5 star places I've stayed in and half the price
Well done I will most probably be in Rome again next and will definately stay here again
Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
A big thank you Sandy,
So pleased you appreciate our welcome basket and all the efforts we put in organizing your stay. Do get in touch for next visit, we are looking forward to it!
Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaCha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Pros: Convenient location - close to Colosseum, metro, supermarket & restaurants. Sound proof windows. Cleanliness.
Cons: Slow wifi

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hello Silvia,
thank you for your nice review we will be happy to have you again here Rome!
Best wishes,

Maria Luisa and Emiliano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$185
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing