We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
fully furnished kitchen
2 Nespresso Machines with italian coffee pots provided
mobile phone usb charging sockets in all rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
hollykati...
Aldershot, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect weekend away!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First time in Rome and quite frankly couldn't ask for anything more apart from a longer trip. I booked a weekend away for my partners birthday with Roberto and I couldn't ask for anything better! Apartment is beautiful extremely clean and very romantic it had everything we needed. Would defenitly recommend booking though Roberto! Especially if you are wanting the proper Rome experience!

Would like to say a massive thank you to Roberto and his partner for there help and beautiful apartment.. would book again in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing amazing place & location!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay 2 nights! Amazing place clean elegant spacious perfect location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic689...
1 review
“Mr ”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic time in Roma, and it all started when we met Roberto at this fabulous apartment, spacious, clean, with excellent wifi, very well situated close to the Vatican, Metro station, shops and restaurants. Roberto was a very gracious host and we will definitely be back again.

What a fantastic city, lovely people, and great weather for our visit as well.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjpconnee...
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment was a skip throw away from both the metro station being only a block away, around the corner to the Vatican and a short stroll to the Castle Sant' Angelo.

Plenty of restuarants and bars to chose from in the Vincinity, all merely minutes from the front door.

The apartment itself was nice, very light and perfect for a getaway, as well as being in a quite area for noise. The airport taxi transfers were even arranged making every aspect effortless.

Overall, can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath D
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A short walk from the Vatican City and close to other amenities, the apartment was perfect for a few days in Rome. The owner kindly arranged transport to and from the airport and our check in went without a hitch. The rooms are bright, airy and spacious and if you don't fancy visiting one of the many good restaurants close by the kitchen is well equipped. Everything was clean and well maintained. Lovely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing